Customization Features

I’m new to this, so please tell me if this was already a suggestion.

The one thing I would like to see is a bit of customization. There are a few different things that would be a really neat feature.

Custom Colors - Some colors on the game just sort of bother me because I don’t really like dull or ugly colors. For example, I absolutely love green and blue, so I want to start off with a green line and then continue on with the other color customizations I choose.
(already suggested!) Names - I want to rename a station, let’s say my favorite word would be “Interesting”, so I want to name a station “Interesting”. For taking up less space, it could be initialized to maybe “INT.” That way, it’s just…you know, fun. And realistic. The same thing goes for routes, although I am not as sure about that.
Custom Games - Now this is where it gets interesting. I want to be able to have an extra game mode that can only be unlocked through certain means and here is how it goes: Firstly, you pick the mode named “Custom”. Then it’ll take you to another screen which gives you all the features that occur in all of the different modes available. Here is the list of the possible customization options;

Passenger spawning rate: This dictates how fast new passengers pop up in a minute.
Locomotives per line: This also dictates how many locomotives can be on the line at a time. The current limit is 4 locomotives, so this option would allow us to choose from 1 to 10 locomotives.
Starting lines: Normally, you start with three lines, but this option allows you to choose if you want to have 1 or even all of the lines at the start.
Sundays: This also gives you an ability for how often the “Sunday” events take place (gives you new locomotives, options for lines, carriages, or tunnels).